

ELECTIONS 2025

Dental Practice Committee

The committee consists of six members

Member	1 st term	2 nd term if re-elected	Chairman Term	Eligibility in 2025	Vacancy in 2025 Yes/No
Dr Mick Armstrong (Chair)	2018 - 2021	2021 - 2024	2022 - 2025	NO	YES
Dr Doniphan Hammer (Vice-chair)	2021 - 2024	2024 - 2027		N/A	NO
Dr Hiroyuki Hirano	2024 - 2027			N/A	NO
Dr Kinga Grzech-Lesniak	2019 - 2022	2022 - 2025		NO	YES
Dr Jina Lee Linton	2019 - 2022	2022 - 2025		NO	YES
Dr Stefanie Tiede	2022 - 2025			YES	YES

There are four vacancies in the Dental Practice Committee

- In 2021 two members were elected by the General Assembly and one member by the Council.
- In 2022 one member was elected by the General Assembly and two members by the Council (rotation starting with the Council election).
- There were no vacancies in 2023.
- In 2024 one member to be elected by the General Assembly and one member by the Council (rotation starting with the General Assembly election).
- In 2025 two members to be elected by the General Assembly and two members by the Council (rotation starting with the General Assembly election).